1 Comment

Wanted – One LE Adepta Sororitas Print

GW wants me to spend $853.50 to get a 1500 pt army of Sisters and a 60x30cm print of one of my all-time favorite pieces of GW artwork. I am so incredibly frustrated that there is no other way to get this print.

John Blanche - Why haven'y you done anything this cool in the last 15+ years?

John Blanche – Why haven’y you done anything this cool in the last 15+ years?

I wouldn’t hesitate to pay $50+ for a high end print/canvas of the poster but I already have significantly more sisters than what is included in the bundle and it cost me about $150 a few years ago via trade. So that bundle deal is not gonna happen.

If anyone wants to buy the bundle deal at a subsidized price, let me know and I’d be happy to pick up that poster from you. I don’t expect anyone to take me up on the offer, but it doesn’t hurt to try.

One comment on “Wanted – One LE Adepta Sororitas Print

  1. […] another one has been announced. Apparently the Inquisition is following in the footsteps of the Adepta Sororitas, as they will be featured in the second digital exclusive codex. So for those of you keeping score […]

Leave a Reply

