Leave a comment

Keeping Busy

Sorry about the lack of updates these last few days. Followers on Facebook will know that I had been busy watching three of my favorite teams advance to the NHL Conference Finals and buying up all the X-wing models I could ever need (ok that’s a lie — you can never have enough A-wings).

20130530-150235.jpg

I’m running a friend through the basics tonight as well, hopefully resulting in my first win. So far I have seriously bloodied two TIE swarms with my Rebels, but I haven’t had a win yet. Probably not taking enough A-wings… so I might take 4 tonight and see what happens.

20130530-150643.jpg

Now that I have assembled two mighty fleets and played a few games, I am turning my attentions back to Warhammer…

…At least until the new Borderlands DLC drops in June. Tiny Tina rocks!

Leave a Reply

