3 Comments

Public Service Announcement (Updated)

Dear GW,

I’m gonna keep this short and sweet.

Please fix the statline for Triarch Praetorians in your online store. 2A is wrong, they only have 1A in the book. This could lead to some confused Overlords who think their dudesmen are way better than they really are.

Cheers,
-Dan

Thought for the Day: The rewards of tolerance are treachery and betrayal.

UPDATE: GW is aware of the problem and it shall be fixed.

3 comments on “Public Service Announcement (Updated)

  1. Yeah. I got all excited when I saw that and then opened the ‘dex. Actually I think that the codex should be updated to reflect the store.

    • I thought I was losing my mind until I got out the book and double checked. Surely there was no way that Praetorians had the same stats as Lychguards and jump packs for the same price… that would be madness 🙂

  2. 🙂 Of course it would. But it doesnt hurt to ask….

Leave a Reply

