Leave a comment

Jokaero Taco Bell

And a side order of digital weapons as well. I’m a growing boy.

So this is a good example of what I’m talking about with 40k. For everything I hate (Dreadknight / Megazords) there is something small to make me happy. Today GW put another special character and this Jokaero weaponsmith henchman up for advanced order. Personally this is something I really appreciate.

So kudos to GW for doing with 40k what they have been doing with fantasy lately: tipping the proverbial cap to veteran gamers, almost as an apology for all the fetish marines. If they keep this up, I might find myself spending honest to God cash money on a 40k mini at some point.

Leave a Reply

