Leave a comment

“stupid grey knights”

Just wanted to post a very very quick note here. I was poking around the guts of the blog admin system, and I noticed that someone googled “stupid grey knights” and was directed to this page. I can’t tell you how much this amuses me! It’s good to know that my highly opinionated ranting and raving is already attracting readers from god-knows-where.

That’s all for now, do expect another post later tonight though. This is completely off-topic so I didn’t want to include it in the upcoming post.

Leave a Reply

